Warcraft Crests

I am a big fan of the warcraft universe I havent been playing the game for a  couple years but I still look at most of the artwork that is released. Each race in the game has its own coat of arms or “crest” made to represent them. I always found them interesting but with the recent expansion Cataclysm 2 new crests were created for the goblin race and worgen race. With all of the new stuff I learned in zbrush I decided that I wanted to take the challenge of modelling all of the crests in high resolution for practice mostly. All of the 2d artwork is by blizzard, its only the 3d images that I made.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

